Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic President Hadley O’Hara
Panhellenic Advisor Jennifer Pierce Thomas
Panhellenic Graduate Assistant Luke Anthony Lenfestey

The Panhellenic Council, or “Panhellenic,” at Rocky Top is composed of 13 women’s sororities. The Panhellenic community is more than 110 years old and rich with history. The Panhellenic community lives out its core ideology: “promote the positive, develop women and create an environment of unity and fairness.” The Panhellenic Council strives to develop women through the relationships they make, the leadership skills they gain, the challenge of academics, and the philanthropic/community service experiences in which they participate.


Panhellenic President Hadley O’Hara
Vice President of Internal Affairs Teesha Brown
Vice President of Recruitment Madeline Dillmon
Vice President of Recruitment Counselors Reagan Stanfill
Vice President of Member Development Mallory Subervielle
Vice President of Public Relations Kelly Peters
Vice President of Administration MereLove Meyers
Vice President of Philanthropy & Community Service Caroline Touliatos
Vice President of Scholarship Haley Tes

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment EmaLee Thackson
Assistant Vice President of Recruitment Counselors Riley Hilton
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director Danielle Hughes
Panhellenic Unity Director Lauren McReynolds
Philanthropy Director Katie Burnside
Sorority & Fraternity Life Liaison Allison Mesick
Junior Panhellenic Director Bonnie Claire Fultz
Scholarship Director Sami Germain

Panhellenic Chapters

Alpha Chi Omega

Alpha Delta Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi

Chi Omega

Delta Delta Delta

Delta Gamma

Delta Zeta

Kappa Delta

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Phi Mu

Pi Beta Phi

Sigma Kappa

Zeta Tau Alpha