Skip to content
Panhellenic group photo

Panhellenic Council

The Panhellenic Council at UT is composed of 13 women’s sororities. The Panhellenic community is more than 110 years old and rich with history. The Panhellenic community lives out its core ideology: “promote the positive, develop women and create an environment of unity and fairness.” The Panhellenic Council strives to develop women through the relationships they make, the leadership skills they gain, the challenge of academics, and the philanthropic/community service experiences in which they participate.

See a full list of Panhellenic chapters

Panhellenic President Rachel Ricker
Panhellenic Advisor Jennifer Pierce
Panhellenic Graduate Assistant McKenzie Walsh

Panhellenic President Rachel Ricker
Vice President of Internal Affairs Eduarda Lague
Vice President of Recruitment Rebecca Craft
Vice President of Recruitment Counselors Caroline Dodd
Vice President of Member Development Meredith Cline
Vice President of Public Relations Courtney Wainner
Vice President of Administration Annie Wright
Vice President of Philanthropy & Community Service Betsy Pierce
Vice President of Scholarship Chloe Haynes

Assistant Vice President of Recruitment Alex Eleas
Assistant Vice President of Recruitment Counselors Nicole Baymiller
Panhellenic Unity Elizabeth Longmire
Philanthropy Co-Chair Hailey-Marie Ragan
Philanthropy Co-Chair Hannah Anderson
Campus Liaison Lillie Weirich
Sorority & Fraternity Life Liaison Lexie King
Junior Panhellenic Nathalie Flores
Lip Sync Chelsea Zimmerman


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier