Skip to content

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) at UT is composed of 16 men’s fraternities. The IFC community is over 140 years old, and is proud of its strong tradition of having quality men’s fraternities. Many of the IFC fraternities receive annual awards from their national or international organizations for being among the best in the nation with their programming, academics, philanthropy, and leadership development.

The mission of the IFC is to develop men who lead with integrity, encourage a high level of scholarship, support the development of each chapter, promote a sense of community, and strive to set a standard of excellence for ourselves and others at UT.

See a full list of IFC chapters

IFC President Hunter Jones
IFC Advisor Trey Robb
IFC Graduate Assistant Harriet Collins

President Hunter Jones
Vice President of Internal Affairs Calvin Mclendon
Vice President of External Affairs Andrew Collier 
Vice President of Public Relations Austin Sanders
Vice President of Recruitment James Eun
Vice President of Judicial Affairs Spencer Shelton
Vice President of Administration Michael Bowers

Greek Week Director  Alex Yost 
Programming Director  Griffin Delong 
Philanthropy Director  Jordan Pruitt 
JIFC Director  Tyler Doss

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier