Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) at UT is composed of 8 historically African American sororities and fraternities (four sororities and four fraternities). These organizations live by the values of culture, academic achievement, diversity, community service, leadership, and lifetime brotherhood and sisterhood. NPHC organizations are committed campus leaders that produce and engage in educational and social activities.

They are active in philanthropic and community service events such as Boys and Girls Club, Big Brothers Big Sisters, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital,, food drives, coat drives, and more. NPHC also hosts various events such as NPHC Community Service Week, Meet the Greeks, and other sponsored programs. NPHC was granted charter at UT in 2007.

See a full list of NPHC chapters

NPHC President Hailey Fagan
NPHC Advisor Tenea Lowery
NPHC President Hailey Fagan
Vice President Ayanna Crenshaw
Director of Programming Lauren Jackson
Community Service Dominque Bragg
Treasurer Taylor Payne
Secretary Kayla Tisdale
Historian Sara Johnson
Parliamentarian “Quana” Webster
Council Liaison N/A