Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Sorority and Fraternity Members Recognized for Outstanding Achievements

Congratulations to the following members of our sorority and fraternity community who received awards for their academic and leadership achievements. We are so proud of you!


Extraordinary Academic Achievement:

Laura Myers – Alpha Delta Pi

Hannah Price – Phi Mu

Emily Allen – Alpha Chi Omega

Kortney Dunbar – Delta Zeta

Sarah Gregg – Phi Mu

Kyle Phillips – Kappa Alpha Psi

Carlee Workman – Alpha Omicron Pi

Jacob McCoy – Alpha Epsilon Pi


Extraordinary Campus Leadership and Service:

Michael Curtis – Kappa Alpha Psi

Maria Smith – Delta Sigma Theta

Kiana Townsel – Delta Sigma Theta

Mariah McClerkin – Delta Sigma Theta


Extraordinary Professional Promise:

Amy Morgan – Zeta Tau Alpha

Danielle Clark – Delta Gamma

Shelby Greaves – Delta Delta Delta

Lauren Parrish – Kappa Delta

Rachel Ricker – Alpha Delta Pi

Phillip Newsom – Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Abigail Harr – Delta Delta Delta

Brenna Zimmerman – Chi Omega


Outstanding Scholar Athlete:

Todd Kelly – Kappa Alpha Psi

Emily Allen – Alpha Chi Omega

Kortney Dunbar – Kappa Delta

Sarah Gregg – Phi Mu

Kyle Phillips – Kappa Alpha Psi


Top Collegiate Scholar:

Alessandra Ferrero – Alpha Omicron Pi

Jay Patel – Sigma Beta Rho


Gene Mitchell Gray Pioneer Award:

Amber Hale – Zeta Phi Beta



Hunter Jones – Alpha Gamma Rho


Fulbright Recipient:

Miles Ownby – Kappa Alpha Order