Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Zeta Phi Beta

Congratulations to Zamir Turner on being crowned the 2017-2018 Mr. ZQ! In addition, congratulations to Mr. Pi Epsilon (1st runner up) and Dove Award recipient, Jonathan Chaffen; Mr. 1920, Daniel Shelton; and Finer Gentlemen recipient, George Johnson. Thanks to everyone who helped make this night a great success. A big thank you to all contestants, whose hard work and dedication really showed the night of the show. The organization would also like to thank everyone who donated and purchased ads and tickets. This money helped them raise over $600 for March of Dimes!